Sylvie De Mitri-Dias

✉️sdemitri@homequest.ch

Business Development

Sylvie began her career in Paris with a large financial group specializing in over-the-counter brokerage. She continues her activities within the same group in Lausanne where she leads the implementation of optimization measures.

After several years with this company, Sylvie joined a renowned multinational specializing in raw materials where she acquired solid skills in terms of sales analysis and follow-up in the context of transactions with business partners.

Passionate about real estate, she decided to train at the USPI where she followed all the training leading to the title of broker. With this diploma, Sylvie now supports us in the development of our activities, particularly in transactional business.

Sylvie De Mitri-Dias

✉️sdemitri@homequest.ch

Business Development

Sylvie commence sa carrière à Paris au sein d’un grand groupe financier spécialisé dans le courtage (brokerage) de gré à gré. Elle poursuit ses activités au sein du même groupe à Lausanne où elle est amenée à conduire la mise en place de mesures d’optimisation.

Après plusieurs années au sein de cette société, Sylvie rejoint une multinationale de renom spécialisée dans les matières premières où elle acquiert de solides compétences en termes d’analyses de vente et de suivi dans le cadre des transactions avec les partenaires commerciaux.

Passionnée en immobilier, elle décide de se former auprès de l’USPI où elle suit toutes les formations l’amenant au titre de courtière. Forte de ce diplôme, Sylvie nous accompagne désormais dans le développement de nos activités, notamment dans les affaires transactionnelles.